Banner Viadrina

Akademische Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

 
Große Scharrnstraße 59
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
HG 149
☏ +49 335 5534 2358
✉ heinen@europa-uni.de
 

 
Große Scharrnstraße 59
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
HG 151
☏ +49 335 5534 2351
✉ hensel@europa-uni.de
 

 
Große Scharrnstraße 59
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
Gebäude wählen! 166
☏ +49 335 5534 2364
✉ Jaeger@europa-uni.de
 

 
Große Scharrnstraße 59
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
HG 150
☏ +49 335 5534 2834
✉ Koehlert@europa-uni.de
 

 
Große Scharrnstraße 59
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
HG 149
☏ +49 335 5534 2354
✉ Muetzelburg@europa-uni.de
 

 
Große Scharrnstraße 59
PLZ und Ort bitte wählen!
HG 160
☏ +49 335 5534 2777
✉ Rickert@europa-uni.de
 

 
Große Scharrnstraße 59
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
HG 160
☏ +49 335 5534 2777
✉ Sauerborn@europa-uni.de
 

 
Große Scharrnstraße 59
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
HG 151
☏ +49 335 5534 2351
✉ Schoenefeld@europa-uni.de
 

 
Große Scharrnstraße 59
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
HG 150
☏ +49 335 5534 2533
✉ Tschenker@europa-uni.de
 

 
Große Scharrnstraße 59
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
HG 166
☏ +49 335 5534 2364
✉ Uddin@europa-uni.de
 

 
Große Scharrnstraße 59
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
HG 149
☏ +49 335 5534 2354
✉ Wienkoop@europa-uni.de