Banner Viadrina

Akademische Mitarbeiter

Robert Frau

 

Dr. Robert Frau

wiss. Mitarbeiter

     03 35 - 55 34 29 01
     Zimmer AB 01
     frau@europa-uni.de

Lebenslauf

Publikationen

Vorträge

Dorota Banaszewska

 

Dorota Banaszewska

wiss. Mitarbeiterin

     03 35 - 55 34 29 08
     Zimmer AB 02
     banaszewska@europa-uni.de

 
Simon Gauseweg ©Simon Gauseweg

Simon Gauseweg

stud. Hilfskraft

     03 35 - 55 34 29 60
     Zimmer AB 011
     euv92030@europa-uni.de

 

 

Nele Berndt

stud. Hilfskraft

     03 35 - 55 34 29 60
     Zimmer AB 011
     euv139800@europa-uni.de

Martyna Wanat

stud. Hilfskraft

     03 35 - 55 34 29 60
     Zimmer AB 011
     euv08029@europa-uni.de

Ehemalige

 

Marcel Miess

 

Marcel Schulz (ehem. Miess)


     mschulz@europa-uni.de

 
PBTS ©Tassilo Singer

Tassilo Singer

wiss. Mitarbeiter

    singer@europa-uni.de

 
Lebenslauf

Publikationen

Sebastian Forst

Sebastian Forst

stud. Hilfskraft

     Basti_Forst@gmx.de

 

Kaja Kowalski

    kaya.kowalski@googlemail.com

 

Robert Wilke

     robert.wilke@gmx.de

 

Philipp Schwarz

    pschwarz@europa-uni.de

 

Anna Wereszka

    wereszka@europa-uni.de

 

Robin Borrmann

     robin-borrmann@gmx.de

Lebenslauf     Publikationen     Vorträge und Diskussionen

 

Yasmin Wisniewska

         y.wisniewska@hu-berlin.de